ABC Grants Workshops

FY23 ABC Grant Workshop Schedule – More Dates Coming Soon!

Workshops are an excellent resource for new and returning ABC applicants to learn about program requirements, application processes, and grant procedures.

First Tennessee Development District | IN PERSON
April 18, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time
3211 N. Roan Street, Johnson City, TN 37601
For more information, contact Mark Stevans at mstevans@ftdd.org

South Central Tennessee Development District | VIRTUAL
April 26, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. Central Time
Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86584048087?pwd=bXorYzBpTGovbEdCWkZsdXpoOXZxQT09
Meeting ID: 865 8404 8087
Passcode: 490879
For more information, contact Sarah Elizabeth McLeod at smcleod@sctdd.org

Jackson Arts Council | VIRTUAL
May 17, 2022 at 3:00 p.m. Central Time
Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4719647224
For more information, contact Tommy Rhoads at jacksonartscouncil@hotmail.com

Metro Nashville Arts Commission | VIRTUAL
May 11th, 2022 at 10 a.m. Central Time
Register for Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0sd-6vqT8iEtXnIjXYD-pxI3k8iBont6Sw
For more information, contact Marysa LaRowe at Marysa.LaRowe@nashville.gov

ArtsBuild & SE Tennessee Development District | VIRTUAL
April 21 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time
For more information, contact Melissa Astin at melissa@artsbuild.com

Greater Nashville Regional Council | VIRTUAL
April 29, 2022 at 11:00 am Central Time
For more information, contact Rasheedah Pardue at rpardue@gnrc.org

SE Tennessee Development District | VIRTUAL
May 18th, 2022 at 1:00 pm Eastern Time
For more information, contact Stefanie Haire at shaire@sedev.org

Clarksville Arts & Heritage Development Council | VIRTUAL & IN-PERSON
May 3rd, 2022 at 4:00 pm Central Time
For more information, or to confirm in-person or virtual attendance, contact ahdc@artsandheritage.us

Arts & Culture Alliance of Greater Knoxville | VIRTUAL 
May 12th, 2022 at 3:30 pm Eastern Time
For more information, contact Suzanne Cada at sc@knoxalliance.com or (865) 523-7543.

Northwest Tennessee Development District | IN-PERSON
May 10th, 2022 at 10:00 am Central Time
For more information, contact Tim Belton at tim.belton@nwtdd.org

Rose Center | IN-PERSON
May 17th, 3:30 pm Eastern Time
For more information, contact Beccy Hamm at director@rosecenter.org

ArtsMemphis | VIRTUAL
May 10th, 2022 at 9:30 am Central Time, and
June 7th, 2022 at 10:00 am Central Time
For more information, contact Bryce Goodloe at bgoodloe@artsmemphis.org

Jackson Arts Council | VIRTUAL
May 17th, 2022 at 3:00 pm Central Time
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4719647224 
For more information, contact Tommy Rhoads at jacksonartscouncil@hotmail.com

Upper Cumberland Development District | IN-PERSON
May 19th, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central Time
June 8th, 2022 at 10:00 am Central Time
For more information, contact Paige Chastain at pchastain@ucdd.org