The Tennessee Arts Commission consists of 15 members who convene quarterly and are broadly representative of all geographic areas of the state and all fields of the performing, visual and literary arts. Commission members serve five-year terms with the chair and other officers being elected annually. Select a commissioner to read their biography.

Executive Committee

Ann C. Smith


Translate »