FONT SIZE: A A A

tn_county-shannon

Designated agencies are trained to assist ABC applicants with identifying eligible activities, provide feedback on draft applications, administer local grant review panels, and help grant recipients track the success of funded activities. To identify the appropriate designated agency, look for the applicant’s home county in the following list. If you need help, please contact one of the designated agencies or Shannon Ford, Director of Community Arts Development at the Tennessee Arts Commission, shannon.ford@tn.gov or (615) 532-9796.

ArtsBuild
Contact: Rodney Van Valkenburg
301 E. 11th St., #300, Chattanooga, TN 37403
Phone: (423) 777-4214
Email: rodney@artsbuild.com
Web: www.artsbuild.com
County Served: Hamilton

Arts and Culture Alliance of Greater Knoxville
Contact: Suzanne Cada
PO Box 2506, Knoxville, TN 37901-2506
Phone: (865) 523-7543 Fax: (865) 523-7312
Email: sc@knoxalliance.com
Web: www.knoxalliance.com
Counties Served: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Union

ArtsMemphis
Contact: Parke Kennedy
575 South Mendenhall, Memphis TN 38117-4215
Phone: (901) 578-2787
Email: pkennedy@artsmemphis.org
Web: www.artsmemphis.org
Counties Served: Fayette, Lauderdale, Shelby, Tipton

Clarksville Arts & Heritage Development Council
Contact: Ellen Kanervo
PO Box 555, 200 South Second Street
Clarksville, TN 37041-0555
Phone: (931) 551-8870
Email: artsandheritage@cdelightband.net
Web: www.artsandheritage.us
Counties Served: Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart

First Tennessee Development District
Contact: Mark Stevans
3211 N. Roan Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: (423) 928-0224
Email: mstevans@ftdd.org
Website: www.ftdd.org
Counties Served: Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington

Greater Nashville Regional Council
Contact: Greer Broemel
501 Union St., Floor 6, Nashville, TN 37219-1705
Phone: (615) 862-8848
Email: gbroemel@gnrc.org
Web: www.gnrc.org
Counties Served: Rutherford, Sumner, Trousdale, Williamson, Wilson

Jackson Arts Council
Contact: Melinda Hearn
314 East Main St., Jackson, TN 38301-6226
Phone: (731) 423-2787
Email: jac@aeneas.net
Web: www.jacksonartscouncil.tn.org
Counties Served: Chester, Decatur, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Madison, McNairy

Metro Nashville Arts Commission
Contact: Laurel Fisher
P.O. Box 106300, Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Phone: (615) 862-6744
Email: laurel.fisher@nashville.gov
Web: http://www.artsnashville.org
County Served: Davidson

Northwest Tennessee Development District
Contact: Wanda Fuzzell
PO Box 963, Martin, TN 38237-0963
Phone: (731) 587-4213
Email: wanda.fuzzell@nwtdd.org
Web: www.nwtddhra.org
Counties Served: Benton, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Henry, Lake, Obion, Weakley

Rose Center
Contact: Drew Ogle
PO Box 1976, 442 West Second North Street, Morristown, TN 37816-1976
Phone: (423) 581-4330
Email: director@rosecenter.org
Web: www.rosecenter.org
Counties Served: Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson

South Central Tennessee Development District
Contact: Teresa Prober
101 Sam Watkins Blvd., Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474-4024
Phone: (931) 379-2944
Email: tprober@sctdd.org
Web: www.sctdd.org
Counties Served: Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Wayne

Southeast Tennessee Development District
Contact: Melissa Mortimer
1000 Riverfront Parkway, Chattanooga, TN 37405-2103
Phone: (423) 424-4266
Email: mmortimer@sedev.org
Web: www.sedev.org
Counties Served: Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie

Upper Cumberland Development District
Contact: Judy Roberson
1225 South Willow Ave., Cookeville, TN 38506-4158
Phone: (931) 476-4168
Email: jroberson@ucdd.org
Web: www.ucdd.org
Counties Served: Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Van Buren, Warren, White

Translate »
MENU