FY2021 Panel Meeting Schedule

FY 2021 Advisory Panels, scheduled to begin Monday, July 27, are currently scheduled to convene via conference call. Staff will send applicants and panelists further information about how to access panels virtually.

Monday, July 27, 10:00 a.m. Central
Clarksville Arts & Heritage Development Council

Tuesday, July 28, 10:00 a.m. Central
Northwest Tennessee Development District

Wednesday, July 29, 9:00 a.m. Central
ArtsMemphis

Thursday, July 30, 1:00 p.m. Central
Jackson Arts Council

Monday, August 3, 9:00 a.m. Central
Greater Nashville Regional Council

Tuesday, August 4, 9:00 a.m. Central
Metro Nashville

Wednesday, August 5, 4:30 p.m. Central
Upper Cumberland Development District

Thursday, August 6, 9:00 a.m. Central
South Central Tennessee Development District

Friday, August 7, 9:00 a.m. Eastern
ArtsBuild

Friday, August 7, 1:00 p.m. Eastern
Southeast Tennessee Development District

Monday, August 10, 9:00 a.m. EasternĀ 
First Tennessee Development District

Tuesday, August 11, 10:00 a.m. Eastern
Rose Center

Wednesday August 12, 9:00 a.m. Eastern
Arts & Culture Alliance of Greater Knoxville