FY2023 Panel Meeting Schedule

FY 2023 ABC Panel Meeting Schedule 

July 27th – Southeast Tennessee Development District
Start Time: 1:00 PM Eastern
For more information, contact Stefanie Haire at shaire@sedev.org

July 28th – Northwest Tennessee Development District
Start Time: 10:00 AM Central
For more information, contact Tim Belton at tim.belton@nwtdd.org

July 29th – ArtsBuild
Start Time: 9:30 AM Eastern
For more information, contact Melissa Astin at melissa@artsbuild.com

August 2nd – Rose Center
Start Time: 1:00 PM Eastern
For more information, contact Beccy Hamm at director@rosecenter.org

August 3rd – Greater Nashville Regional Council
Start Time: 10:00 AM Central
For more information, contact Rasheedah Pardue at rpardue@gnrc.org

August 4th – Upper Cumberland Development District
Start Time: 1:00 PM Central
For more information, contact Paige Chastain at pchastain@ucdd.org

August 5th – Metro Nashville Arts Commission
Start Time: 11:00 AM Central
For more information, contact Marysa LaRowe at Marysa.LaRowe@nashville.gov

August 8th – First Tennessee Development District
Start Time: 9:00 AM Eastern
For more information, contact Mark Stevans at mstevans@ftdd.org

August 8th – Jackson Arts Council
Start Time: 1:00 PM Central
For more information, contact Tommy Rhoads at jacksonartscouncil@hotmail.com

August 9th – Clarksville Arts & Heritage
Start Time: 10:00 AM Central
For more information, contact Ellen Kanervo and Katie Kennedy at ahdc@artsandheritage.us

August 10th – South Central Tennessee Development District
Start Time: 10:00 AM Central
For more information, contact Sarah Elizabeth McLeod at smcleod@sctdd.org

August 11th – Arts Memphis
Start Time: 9:00 AM Central
For more information, contact Bryce Goodloe at bgoodloe@artsmemphis.org

August 12th – Arts & Culture Alliance of Greater Knoxville
Start Time: 9:00 AM Eastern
For more information, contact Suzanne Cada at sc@knoxalliance.com