Tennessee Arts Commission **FY26 Rural Arts Project Support II Panel** Review Schedule <u>Monday, April 14, 2025</u> <u>TIMES ARE CENTRAL TIME ZONE</u>

10-	INTRODUCTION		
11AM	Id#	Applicant	Program Director
	A-2501-25028	Appalachian Auditorium at St. James	Jared Morrison
	A-2501-25228	Bedford County Arts Council	Krishna Adams
	A-2501-24955	Buffalo/Duck River RC&D	Shannon Ford
	A-2412-24647	Carriage House Players	Jared Morrison
	A-2501-25011	George Clem Multicultural Alliance	Kim Johnson
	A-2501-25329	Off the Beaten Path	Krishna Adams
11-12 PM	A-2501-25208	Dickson Arts Council	Shannon Ford
	A-2501-24953	City of Bolivar	Jared Morrison
	A-2501-25273	City of Elizabethton	Krishna Adams
	A-2412-24492	Roane Choral Society	Jared Morrison
	A-2501-25097	Overton County Arts Council	Shannon Ford
	A-2411-24170	City of McMinnville	Krishna Adams
12-1 PM	LUNCH		
1-2 PM	A-2501-25130	Brownsville Arts Council	Shannon Ford
	A-2412-24529	City of Puryear	Krishna Adams
	A-2501-25029	City of Whiteville	Melissa Moody
	A-2501-25119	Elizabethton Arts & Cultural Alliance	Shannon Ford
	A-2411-24146	Plateau Women's Chorus	Jared Morrison
	A-2501-24799	Willow Oak Center for Arts & Learning	Shannon Ford
2-3PM	A-2411-24249	Monroe Area Council for the Arts	Shannon Ford
	A-2411-24242	Rhea Heritage Preservation Foundation	Shannon Ford
	A-2501-24758	Town of Tracy City	Krishna Adams
	A-2501-24947	Community Spirit, Inc.	Jared Morrison
	A-2501-25051	Town of Oneida	Krishna Adams
	A-2501-24910	Tennessee Tourism Investment Project, Inc.	Shannon Ford
3- 3:50PM	A-2412-24654	Art Guild at Fairfield Glade	Krishna Adams
	A-2412-24323	Appalachian Center for Craft—TTU	Krishna Adams
	A-2412-24681	Town of Wartrace	Krishna Adams
	A-2501-24870	Walters State Community College	Lee Baird
	A-2503-25602	Tusculum University	Julia Stark
	REVIEW RATINGS AND RANKINGS		

Applicants are sent a Microsoft Teams meeting invitation with the link and call-in information to join the meeting. For members of the general public who would like to register to attend, please email your name, organization, phone number, and which panel meeting you would like to attend to: Mike Chambers, IT Director, at mike.chambers@tn.gov. You will be sent a Microsoft Teams link to join the grant panel meeting.