FONT SIZE: A A A

ArtsMemphis
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
Community Foundation of Greater Memphis
1900 Union Ave, Memphis, TN 38104

South Central TN Development District
Tuesday April 16, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
101 Sam Watkins Blvd, Mount Pleasant, TN 38474-4024

Greater Nashville Regional Council
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Greater Nashville Regional Council
138 2nd Ave. N., Suite 300, Nashville, TN 37201

Arts & Culture Alliance of Greater Knoxville
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Emporium Center
100 S. Gay Street, Knoxville, TN 37902

Northwest Tennessee Development District
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 10:00 a.m.
124 Weldon Dr., Martin, TN 38237

Upper Cumberland Development District
Monday, May 13, 2019, 10:00 a.m.
1225 South Willow Ave., Cookeville, TN 38506-4158

ArtsMemphis
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 9:30 a.m.
Tipton County Public Library, Study Room
3149 Hwy 51 S., Bldg. C, Covington, TN 38019

Greater Nashville Regional Council
Thursday, May 18, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
LOCATION TO BE DETERMINED

ArtsMemphis
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 3:15 p.m.
Collierville Public Library, Halle Meeting Room
501 Poplar View Pkwy, Collierville, TN 38017

Jackson Arts Council
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 3:30 p.m.
Ned R. McWherter West Tennessee Cultural Arts Center
2nd Floor Conference Room, 314 E. Main St., Jackson, TN 38301

ArtsMemphis
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 4:00 p.m.
575 S Mendenhall Rd, Memphis, TN 38117

Clarksville Arts & Heritage Development Council
TBD

First Tennessee Development District
TBD

Metro Nashville Arts Commission
TBD

Rose Center
TBD

ArtsBuild & Southeast Tennessee Development District
TBD

 

Translate »
MENU